LAGOS DEALERS DEALER LOCATOR 
 
S/N DEALER NAME ADDRESS BRANCH MANAGER CONTACT PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
1  ELIZADE NIGERIA LTD

HEAD OFFICE
 Elizade Toyota Plaza
 322A Ikorodu Road
 Anthony Village
 Maryland, Lagos
 elizade@elizade.net

 322A, Ikorodu Road,
 Maryland, Lagos.
 Status: Sales

 Block A, Plot 24 & 25,
 Acme Road,
 Ogba Ind. Scheme, Ogba.
 Status: After-Sales

 Chief H. Ademola Ajayi
 Chairman

 Mr. Demola Ade-Ojo
 Managing Director


 Mr. Olu Tikolo
 Director, Marketing


 Mr E. O. Oluwaniyi.
 Ogba Branch
 01-7603012
 

 01-4702101
 01-7743176


 01-2710624 (Tel/Fax)
 0802-290-4151
 

 01-4920943, 4922975
 0802-3205497




 dadeojo@elizade.net



 tikolo@elizade.net

 

oluwaniyi@elizade.net

2  R.T. BRISCOE (NIG.) PLC  HEAD OFFICE
 18, Fatai Atere Way,
 Matori, Oshodi, Lagos.
 www.rtbriscoe.com
 toyotasales@rtbriscoe.com

Status: Sales/After-sales

 Plot 1440 Sanusi Fafunwa Str,
 Victoria Island, Lagos.
 Status: Sales/After-Sales

 

Mr. Duro Olatunji
 Managing Director

 
Mr. Lanre Bammeke
 GM, Sales

 

 Mr. Lanre Akinnirun
 V I Branch

  01-4524588
 01-4522175 (Fax)
 

01-76
12978  
08063632537



 08023310361,
 01-7230071

olatunji@rtbriscoe.com 


bammeke@rtbriscoe.com




akinnirun@rtbriscoe.com

 
3  GLOBE MOTORS LTD.  OFFICE
Head Office
Plot 637, Akin Adesola Street,
Victorial Island
Lagos


18c, Lugard Avenue,
By Kingsway Road. 
Ikoyi
Status: Sales
 Gilbert Eneh
 Chairman's Contact

 
 Mr. Victor Oguamalam
 Managing Director

 
 Mr. Wilson Anumudu
 Marketing Manager
 08056069828
 08033507842



 08022901599
 

 08034100003
01-7758266




victor.oguamalam@globemotors.net


wilumez@yahoo.com
4  OMOREGIE MOTORS HEAD OFFICE
45, Alhaji Tokan Street,
Alaka Estate, Surulere,
Lagos  sunnymotors05@yahoo.com

45, Alhaji Tokan Street,
Alaka Estate, Surulere,
Lagos
Status: Sales

Km 6, Lagos Badagry Exp.Rd.
Alaba, Lagos.
Status: After-Sales
 Mr. S.A. Asemota
 Managing Director/CEO

 


 Mr. Isaac Orumor
 Sales Manager



Mr.Richard Onoh
Service Manager

 01-5830435
 0803-403-0150




 01-7329445
 080-34410068




080-53452056








 Omoregieservice@yahoo.com




peter@omoregiemotors.com
5  GERMAINE AUTO CENTRE  HEAD OFFICE
 2nd Roundabout, Lekki-Epe
 Expressway, Lekki, Lagos.
 
 2nd Roundabout, Lekki-Epe
 Expressway, Lekki, Lagos.
 Status: Sales/After-Sales
 Mr. Jerry Chukwueke
 Managing Director/CEO

 
 Mrs. Marryann Chuks-Azinge
 Deputy Managing Director
 01-7748000
 01-7742080


 0803-402-1937
 0802-393-5917
 01-4703655
j.chukwueke@germaine-ng.com



 marryanchuks@germaine-ng.com
6  MANDILAS ENT. LIMITED  HEAD OFFICE
 35, Simpson Street,
 Lagos.
 mandilas@mandilasng.com

 35, Simpson Street,
 Lagos.
 Status: Sales/After-Sales

 9/23, Atitebi Street,
 Ebute Metta, Lagos.
 Status: Sales/After-Sales

Mr. Stephen Gladwin
GM


 

 Ms Kemi Koyejo
 National Marketing Manager


 Mr. Paul Jikunu
 Ebute-Metta Branch

01-7418114
 080-65320898
01-7418114



 01-2633049
 0802-223-8969
 0803-371-3830

 08023279514
 
 




 kemi.koyejo@mandilasng.com
7  KOJO MOTORS LIMITED  HEAD OFFICE
 59, Rasaq Balogun Street,
 Western Avenue, Surulere,
 Lagos.

 59, Rasaq Balogun Street,
 Western Avenue, Surulere,
 Lagos.
 Status: Sales
 Mr. Ikenna J. Oguegbu
 Managing Director

 

 Mr Chino ogwumike
 Ops. Manager
 01-7752349
 0802-312-5908



 01-5851572
 08033036410
 


 chineduoguegbu@gmail.com



chiadikwe@yahoo.com
8  METROPOLITAN MOTORS  HEAD OFFICE
 1, Joel Ogunnaike Street,
 GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
 
 1, Joel Ogunnaike Street,
 GRA, Ikeja, Lagos
 Status: Sales

 1-3 Akilo Road,
 Ogba, Lagos
 Status: After-Sales
 Mr. Toyin Okeowo
 Managing Director/CEO

 
 Mr. Eke Uguru
 Marketing Manager


 Rev C. O. Olotu
GM, Fin & Admin

Mr. Felix Ediale
W/Shop Mgr
 01-7768440



 01-4939761-2
 0805-447-7589


 01-4828353
 080-33015990
 olutoyinokeowo@metromotorsng.com




 ekeuguru@yahoo.com
 
 
Copyright © Toyota Nigeria Limited (TNL) - All right reserved